Board of Directors

    Evelyn Alvarez
    Heartshare
    e-mail: evelyn.alvarez@heartshare.org

    Dan Brown
    Franziska Racker Centers
    e-mail: danb@rackercenters.org

    Robert Budd
    The Rehabilitation Institute (TRI)
    e-mail: rbudd@familyres.org

    Jack Campbell
    Madison-Cortland Chapter NYSARC Inc.
    e-mail: jack.campbell@madisoncortlandarc.org

    Louis Cavaliere
    Services for the UnderServed
    e-mail: lcavaliere@susinc.org

    Mindy Cervoni
    Community Services for the Developmentally Disable
    e-mail: mcervoni@csdd.net

    Ron Colavito
    ACCESS: Supports for Living
    e-mail: rcolavito@asfl.org

    Cheryelle Cruickshank
    Human First
    e-mail: ccruickshank@humanfirst.org

    Ravi Dahiya
    YAI
    e-mail: ravi.dahiya@yai.org

    Susan Delehanty
    Citizen Advocates, Inc.
    e-mail: susandelehanty@citizenadvocates.net

    Doug Digesare
    Heritage Centers
    e-mail: ddigesare@heritagecenters.org

    Mark Donahue
    Community, Work and Independence (CWI)
    e-mail: mdonahue@cwinc.org

    Janelle Farris
    Brooklyn Community Services
    e-mail: jfarris@wearebcs.org

    Chris Fortune
    e-mail:

    Marty Gold
    Challenge Industries, Inc
    e-mail: martyg@aboutchallenge.org

    Ellen Gutmaker
    Arc of Onondaga
    e-mail: egutmaker@arcon.org

    Russ Hahn
    The ReHabilitation Center
    e-mail: rhahn@rehabcenter.org

    Dean Johnston
    Citizen Advocates, Inc.
    e-mail: deanjohnston@citizenadvocates.net

    Sam Laganaro
    New Horizons
    e-mail: slaganaro@nhrny.org

    Kirk Lewis
    Schenectady ARC
    e-mail: kirkl@arcschenectady.org

    Sarah Louer
    Mountain Lake Services
    e-mail: slouer@mountainlakeservices.org

    Hanns Meissner
    Rensselaer NYS ARC
    e-mail: hmeissner@renarc.org

    Sheri Muth
    Jawonio, Inc. / Jawonio - Westchester Satelite
    e-mail: sheri.muth@jawonio.org

    Charlie Newman-Scheel
    Fedcap/Easter Seals
    e-mail: cscheel@fedcap.org

    Joy O'Shaughnessy
    East End Disability Associates
    e-mail: joyo@eed-a.org

    Christine Oddo
    Millneck Services for Deaf Adults
    e-mail: coddo@millneck.org

    Anne Ogden
    Catholic Charities Disabilities Services
    e-mail: anneo@ccdservices.org

    Candace Opalka
    Lieberty ARC
    e-mail: candyo@libertyarc.org

    Fredda Rosen
    Job Path, Inc.
    e-mail: frosen@jobpathnyc.org

    William Schultz
    People Inc.
    e-mail: bschultz@people-inc.org

    Shawn Schultz
    Herkimer ARC
    e-mail: sschultz@archerkimer.org

    Kenneth Stall
    Columbia County ARC
    e-mail: kens@coarc.org

    Steve Towler
    AHRC New York City
    e-mail: steve.towler@ahrcnyc.org

    Darby Walsh
    Putnam Associated Resource Centers
    e-mail: darby_walsh@putnamarc.org