Contact Us

    Address:
    240 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 501, Albany, NY 12203 (Directions)

    Main Office Phone Number:
    518-795-3590 (Individual Staff Extensions Below)

    Staff Contact Info:

    Kate Connally: kconnally@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3534 | ext. 1552
    Nicole Dama: ndama@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3505 | ext. 1550
    Pat Dowse: pdowse@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3507 | ext. 1551
    Ann M. Hardiman: ahardiman@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-407-5703 | ext. 1501
    Jennifer Ivery: jivery@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3537 | ext. 1553
    Desiree Loucks Baer: dloucksbaer@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-407-5721 | ext. 1503
    Kathleen P. Mayo: kmayo@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3503 | ext. 1507
    Lisa A. Mount: lmount@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-417-4055 | ext. 1505
    Carol Napierski: cnapierski@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-407-5563 | ext. 1500
    Kirsten Sanchirico: ksanchirico@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-417-4032 | ext. 1504
    Michael Seereiter: mseereiter@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3538 | ext. 1554
    Jill Dorsi: jdorsi@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-795-3539 | ext. 1555
    Joseph Macbeth: joem@nadsp.org
    Michele Lortie: accounting@nyalliance.org | Direct: 518-417-4060

    For general inquiries, please fill out the form below. A staff person will respond shortly!

    reload